Nigerians who is fooling who?. APC LOOTED NIGERIA FOR 18 YEARS.

Nigerians who is fooling who?. APC LOOTED NIGERIA FOR 18 YEARS.

- in Politics

Out of 24 APC governors today, 22 of them were members of the PDP that ruled for 14 years before the formation of APC in 2013 and Now adding another 4 years after taking power in 2015.

As if that is not enough 20 former PDP governors are now in APC and many of them with corruption cases, but PMB’s corruption fight “no reach their side.”

Current APC Governors that Migrated from PDP:

1. Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State was a PDP Senator.

2. Governor Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna State served as FCT minister under the PDP.

3. Governor Aminu Masari of Kastina State was a Former House of Representatives speaker under the PDP.

4. Governor Abubakar Bello of Niger State was a PDP Former Commissioner

5. Governor Badaru Abubakar of Jigawa State was in PDP.

6.Governor Simon Lalong of Plateau state was also in PDP.

7. Abdullahi Ganduje of Kano State was in PDP.

8. Governor Tanko Al-Makura of Nasarawa State was in PDP.

9. Governor Abubakar Bagudu of Kebbi State was a Former PDP Senator.

10. Governor Bindow Jubrilla of Adamawa State was a Former PDP Senator.

11. Governor Rochas Okorocha of Imo State was in PDP.

Former PDP Governors now in APC:

1.Aliyu Wammako -Sokoto
2.Sai’du Dakingari -Kebbi
3.Murtal Nyako- Adamawa
4.Rotimi Amaechi -Rivers
5. Temiprye Sylva – Bayelsa
6. Sullivan Chime- Enugu
7. Obong Victor Attah- Akwa-Ibom
8. Chris Ngige – Anambra
9. Joshua Dariye -Plateau
10. George Akume -Benue
11. Adamu Abdullahi – Nasarawa
12.Orji Uzor Kalu- Abia
13.Oserheimen Osunbor- Edo
14.Segun Oni -Ekiti
15.Alao Akala- Oyo
16 Danjuma Goje- Gombe
17. Olagunsoye Oyinlola -Osun
18.Garba Umar- Taraba

Do you know

. Three out of five former Speakers of the House of Representatives under PDP are now in APC?

A former PDP senate president is also in APC?

Two former national Chairmen of PDP are also now in APC?

Hundreds of current APC legislators at both state and national levels were in PDP?

Hundreds of current APC ministers and commissioners today were in PDP?

Thousands of other former PDP leaders and members including former ministers, legislators, commissioners, etc are now in APC?

Now who are the PDP members that APC keeps referring to that looted the nation’s treasury for sixteen years?

Anybody who says PDP members looted the nation’s treasury and are therefore corrupt is distorting the facts and therefore a shameless / barefaced liar, innately corrupt, fraudulent, self-centred, deceptive, wicked, broad day robber, oppressive and has no decency.

Source- Hope for  Nigeria.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.